Caravan and Motorhome

Fully serviced hardstanding pitches

For caravans, motorhomes, RV's, Campervans, Trailer tents or your unique camping creation.  These 5 level gravel pitches are a perfect fit for all styles of accommodation and even have a newly fitted awning area, so no muddy feet in your van.  Every pitch has its own water, 16amp EHU and drainage point,

Located close to the shower facilities and with the most fabulous views over the forest of Bowland, you'll be able to sit back and let the world go by!  

1/1
Hardstanding Pitch with EHU, Water, drainage, 2 persons and 1 car.

Low Season - £22.50

Mid Season - £25.00

High Season  - £27.50

Extra Person - £3.00

Child Under 3 - FOC 

Full Awning or Gazebo or 1 man Tent - £2.00

Dog - £1.00

Extra Car - £2.00

Deposit - £25 or Full payment for bank holidays

Deposits are non-refundable or transferable.

Full payment is due on arrival.

Group bookings (2 pitches/pods or more) to comply with Covid secure guidelines,

Please ask for details, 

DO NOT BOOK ONLINE! ​

Single night - Sorry we are unable to offer single Friday or Saturday night stays.

 

Bank Holidays - full weekend stays only 

2021​

Thursday 1st April - Monday 5th April - minimum 4 night stay

Friday 31st April - Monday 3rd May  - minimum 3 night stay

Friday 29th May - Monday 31st May - minimum 3 night stay

Friday 27th August - Monday 30th August - minimum 3 night stay

2022

Thursday 14th April - Monday 15th April - minimum 4 night stay

Friday 29th April - Monday 2nd May  - minimum 3 night stay

Wednesday 1st June - Sunday 5th June - minimum 4 night stay

Friday 26th August - Monday 29th August - minimum 3 night stay

“Meadow Falls is one of the nicest sites I've ever stayed at. The surrounding scenery is breath-taking.”

“I have stayed here three times this year and each time was just as good as the last.”

“Excellent site. Great facilities, really clean and a central location to lots of wonderful things to do. ”

Our Address

Meadow Falls,

Thornton in Lonsdale,

Ingleton,

LA6 3PD

Follow Us

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Trip Advisor App Icon

Awards

Loo of the year "Platinum"

Quality in tourism 4*

Quality in Tourism "Clean, safe and legal"

Trip advisor "Travellers choice"

Practical Motorhome "Top 100"

Practical Motorhome "8th Best for Camping in UK"

Practical Caravan "Best small site"  

Campsites.co.uk "Top dog"

Contact Us

TEL: 07894 596 523

E-MAIL: info@meadowfalls.co.uk

What3Words

///waxes.completed.rainbow

We Accept

Show More
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now